The 2019 Annual Conference Report is presented.

Pastor Scott Meador, Pastor Jenny Seylar, Frank Camp, Barb Geissinger, and Marci Wittles each share a few notes from their time at the Iowa Annual Conference meetings held in Des Moines the previous week (the second weekend in June).

Please click the headphone icon to open the audio player.